Local OMF contacts

UK National office

OMF International (UK)
Station Approach
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 8BG
Tel: 01732 887299
Fax: 01732 887224
email: omf@omf.org.uk
Click here for map

use the online Contact form

Registered Charity: England and Wales: 1123973, Scotland: SC039645

Company limited by guarantee England and Wales: 6451911

Area Mobilisers

GREATER LONDON
Guido and Linda Braschi
0208 9426 297
london@omf.org.uk

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
Mark Sinclair
07583 551 610
msinclair@omf.org.uk

EAST ENGLAND
Tim Jenkins, Cambridge
07557 237 039
tjenkins@omf.org.uk

WALES and WEST ENGLAND
Charles and Liz Chalmers
0117 946 6211
west@omf.org.uk

NORTH ENGLAND
Paul Robinson
0778 626 4597
paul.robinson@omfmail.com

SCOTLAND
Phil and Cathy Steed
0141 959 4180
scotland@omf.org.uk

IRELAND
Nathaniel and Donna Jennings
028 9073 1266
ireland@omf.org.uk

DIASPORA MINISTRIES
Keith Wood
07971 418019
ask.diaspora@omfmail.com

South West England and China Ministries
Andy and Jenni Stevens
01865 600024

astevens@omf.org.uk